So far, all match scores, kick-off time, and venue for Euro 2020 have been released.


So far, all match scores, kick-off time, and venue for Euro 2020 have been released.

Euro 2020 will feature 24 teams competing in 51 matches in 11 venues, a year after the tournament was initially scheduled.

The home nations competing in the tournament are England, Scotland, and Wales.

Gareth Southgate’s team, along with France and Belgium, are expected to go far in the competition as they seek to end their 51-year wait for a trophy.

Since Colin Hendry in 1998, Liverpool defender Andy Robertson will be the first captain to lead the Scots out at a major tournament.

Caretaker Wales manager Rob Page will be seeking to repeat their Euro 2016 success, which saw them reach the quarterfinals before being ousted by the eventual runners-up.

England will be represented by Jordan Pickford, Dominic Calvert-Lewin, and Reds captain Jordan Henderson, all of whom are Everton players.

Lucas Digne is the only other player who has played club football in the blue half and will compete in the tournament.

Jurgen Klopp will be hoping that Neco Williams, Harry Wilson, Xherdan Shaqiri, Thiago Alcantara, and Diogo Jota not only succeed for their country, but also return to the Premier League unscathed.

All of England’s Euro 2020 group stage matches will be played at Wembley Stadium, which will be filled to 25 percent of its capacity, with the semi-final and final of the tournament expected to be filled to 50 percent.

Two of Scotland’s three group matches will be staged at Hampden Park, while the other will be contested at Wembley as England and Scotland face off, as well as a round of 16 encounter on June 29 that Scotland might be in if they finish as one of the four best third-placed teams.

Throughout the competition, the results will be updated below.

Rome is the capital of the Roman Empire (Stadio Olimpico) Baku is a city in Azerbaijan (Olympic Stadium) Copenhagen is a city in Denmark (Parken Stadium) St Petersburg (St Petersburg Stadium) Amsterdam (Johan Cruijff ArenA) Bucharest (National Arena) London (Wembley Stadium) Glasgow (Hampden Park) Budapest (Puskás Aréna) Munich (Fußball Arena München) Seville (La Cartuja Stadium)

On-loan Liverpool defender Ozan Kabak will come up against his fellow teammates Neco Williams and Xherdan Shaqiri in. Summary ends.


Comments are closed.