The Mandalorian” season 2 – Release time: When episodes come to Disney+.

0

The Mandalorian Season 2 will air on Disney+ this October, with weekly episodes starting on Friday, October 30. Reportedly, the first episode will be an extended, one-hour special, meaning that Star Wars fans will have plenty of Baby Yoda (aka The Child) after 10 months without new episodes.

When will the episodes of Mandalorian Season 2 be released?

In general, Disney+ releases are released on Fridays at midnight Pacific Time (or Pacific Daylight Time, as it is currently). This means we should receive The Mandalorian Season 2, Episode 1 on Friday, October 30th at 00:00 PDT.

Although Disney+ seems to have agreed on a release date of midnight, it should be noted that some episodes of the first season of The Mandalorian came a bit later, so times may change. However, if the episode expires at midnight on the West Coast of the United States, it will be released at the following times in all areas of the streaming service:

Australia: 18:00 AEDT / 17:30 ACDT / 15:00 AWST
Austria: 8 a.m. CET
Belgium: 8 a.m. CET
Canada: 3.00 EDT / 4.30 NDT / 4.00 ADT / 2.00 CDT / 1.00 CST/MDT / 00.00 (midnight) PDT
Denmark: 8 a.m. CET
Finland: 9 a.m. EET
France: 8 a.m. CET
Germany: 8 a.m. CET
Iceland: 7 a.m. GMT
India: 12:30 pm (noon) ACTUAL
Indonesia: 14.00 (WIB), 15.00 (WITA), 16.00 (WIT)
Ireland: 7 a.m. GMT
Italy: 8 a.m. CET
Japan: 16.00 JST
Luxembourg: 8 a.m. CET
Mauritius: 11 am COURAGE
Monaco: 8 a.m. CET
Netherlands: 8 a.m. CET
New Zealand: 20.00 NZDT, 20.45 CHADT
Norway: 8 a.m. CET
Portugal: 7 am WET
Spain: 8 a.m. CET
Sweden: 8 a.m. CET
Switzerland: 8 a.m. CET
United Kingdom: 7 am GMT
IN THE USA: 3 a.m. EDT / 2 a.m. CDT / 1 a.m. MDT / 00:00 (midnight) MST/PDT / 11 p.m. on October 29 AKDT / 10 p.m. on October 29 HDT

Like the first season of the Star Wars spin-off, Mandalorian Season 2 is expected to have eight episodes, which will be broadcast weekly on Disney+ from October 30 to December 18.

To watch Mandalorian Season 2, users must sign up for Disney+ at $6.99 per month or $69.99 per year – or as part of a bundle with Basic Hulu and ESPN+ for $12.99 per month. Unfortunately, Disney+ no longer offers a seven-day free trial, so viewers can no longer watch the episodes for free.

The Mandalorian Season 2 begins on Friday, October 30th at Disney+.

Share.

Leave A Reply